Members Login
Profile ID :
Password :



 Bride
Groom
to
with photos


  View Profile

MUNEESWARAN ( bm316602 )  
 
  1  2
Last Login : 2021-01-09 20:26:28
       
Posted By : Self
       
I am 33, Unmarried Hindu Nadar . Nativity is Sivakasi . I have done Ph.D. I am a Research Scholar.


Ten Porutham

Contact Details
Esms Compose Message
Add to a Favourite
Forward to a friends Forward to a Friend
Horoscope

 
Primary Information
Name: MUNEESWARAN Age: 33
Height: 5ft 8in - 172cm Weight: 65
Body Type: Average Complexion: Fair
Blood Group : O+ Mother Tongue: Tamil
Physical Status: None
 
Socio-Religious Background
Religion: Hindu Sub Caste: Hindu Nadar
Diet: Non-Veg Drink: No
Rasi: Kanni (Virgo) Lagnam: Kanni (Virgo)
Natchathiram: Ashtham Gothram: arjunai katha ayyanar
Horoscope Match: Required    
 
Educational & Professional Information
Education: Ph.D - Computers/IT
Education in Detail: ME, Ph.D CSE
Occupation: Research Scholar
Occupation in Detail: RESEARCH SCHOLAR
Annual Income : Rs.5,00,001 - 6,00,000
 
Location information
Country Living in India Resident Status Citizen
Residing State: Himachal Pradesh Residing Area Chennai
 
Personality information
I studied ME in CEG campus anna university. Presently, I am doing PhD in IIT. I need more than one year to complete the course. I am a teetotaler (never drink and smoke). I expected same-thing from my partner. My source of income is MHRD fellowship. I don t have any EMI. I am interested to visit new places. The photos which are uploaded here is taken in the month of AUG/SEP 2020.
 
Family Details
Family Values:
Father's Occupation: BUSINESS    Mother's Occupation:HOUSEWIFE
No of Siblings : Total Brother (s) : 3  Total Sister(s): 1
Anchestral Origin - Not entered
About My Family:
We have own house in our native place and in Chennai. Both the place, We are getting rental income. In our family, everyone respects elder. Our family is traditional family. My elder brothers are doing import/export business and my sister is married and settled in Chennai. My younger brother is completed MBBS. He is preparing for further studies.

 
Partner Preference Specifications
 
My Partner Preferences
Age 25 - 32 Marital status Never Married
Height 5ft 0in - 152cm - 5ft 9in - 175cm Weight 65 -
Body Type Slim Complexion Fair
Special Cases None Mother Tongue Tamil
Religion Hindu Sub section Not Entered
Education Doesnt Matter Doesnt Matter Occupation Not Entered
Family values Traditional Diet Non-Veg
Smoke No Drink No
Country of Residence India Residency Status Not Entered
State Not Entered District Not Entered
 
 
All Copy Rights -© Bharat Match Point - 2014 All rights reserved.