Members Login
Profile ID :
Password :



 Bride
Groom
to
with photos


  View Profile

Priyavarshini.A.T ( bm241019 )  
 
Last Login : Offline Member
       
Posted By : Parent / Guardian
       
She is 29, Unmarried Hindu Nadar . Nativity is Salem . She has done M.Com. She is a -.


Ten Porutham

Contact Details
Esms Compose Message
Add to a Favourite
Forward to a friends Forward to a Friend
Horoscope

 
Primary Information
Name: Priyavarshini.A.T Age: 29
Height: 5ft 3in - 160cm Weight: Not entered
Body Type: Not entered Complexion: Wheatish
Blood Group : Not entered Mother Tongue: Tamil
Physical Status: None
 
Socio-Religious Background
Religion: Hindu Sub Caste: Hindu Nadar
Diet: Non-Veg Drink: No
Rasi: Vrichigam (Scorpio) Lagnam: Tulam (Libra)
Natchathiram: Kettai Gothram:
Horoscope Match: Required    
 
Educational & Professional Information
Education: M.Com - -
Education in Detail: B.com (CA)., M.com
Occupation: -
Occupation in Detail: Working As Accounts Executive
Annual Income : Rs.1,00,001 - 2,00,000
 
Location information
Country Living in India Resident Status Permanent Resident
Residing State: Tamil Nadu Residing Area Not entered
 
Personality information
Ours is a joint family.every persons n my family r more carable n adorable....My father owns a lorry transports and my mom a lovely home maker.I Hve one younger brother and he doing his B.E Mech in coimbatore.And one morr member in our nest..The most Cute puppy lolita.our native is virudhunagar.we settled here in salem frm the past 35 yrs ago.Our family deity is Shri karkkuvel Ayyanar. And my mother family deity is villukaran temple (kattayan vagayara) @ virudhunagar..
 
Family Details
Family Values: Moderate
Father's Occupation: Owning Lorry Transports    Mother's Occupation:Home maker
No of Siblings : Total Brother (s) : 1  Total Sister(s): 0
Anchestral Origin - Not entered
About My Family:
I AM very adjustable type..easily adaptable to the situations..down to earth..Loves to be friendly with all..Easy going.Talkative m optimistic n nature..Love to have pets..Independent,confident n jovial

 
Partner Preference Specifications
 
My Partner Preferences
Age Not Entered Marital status Not Entered
Height Not Entered Weight Not Entered
Body Type Not Entered Complexion Not Entered
Special Cases Not Entered Mother Tongue Not Entered
Religion Not Entered Sub section Not Entered
Education Not Entered Occupation Not Entered
Family values Not Entered Diet Not Entered
Smoke Not Entered Drink Not Entered
Country of Residence Not Entered Residency Status Not Entered
State Not Entered District Not Entered
 
 
All Copy Rights -© Bharat Match Point - 2014 All rights reserved.